You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repetitive Beats, Dancing in Unity and Being Freeeeeeeeeee: #freedomfriday free free free free!

I forgot all about this, think I might have to do a sat on just this once. I love what you have written and shared here lovely. I can only imagine how that march must have been for J, there are quite a few where I am now that were very much involved in that scene, all fighting for freedom of expression and life.
Love the video of the girl dancing too, saw that a few years back.
And so much yes to our Xavier moment in Discord, that was exactly what I needed at that very moment, that freedom to express and do it with you my beautiful soul sister , much love xxxx

Sort:  

🎶🎵🎶💃💃💜🎵🎵🎵

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45