You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Response and Entry to @FreedomTribe’s Freedom Challenge - Afraid to Loose My Freedom to...

yes such a wonderful, powerful entry, freedom to birth, that was my first choice too but in the end I spoke about the freedom to think for myself, which really ties in with this. Being allowed to make our own choices, being allowed to let our bodies do, what they know how to. That poem is so amazing, so beautiful what a warrior mama you are, thank you for this xxx

Sort:  

Thank you beautiful! I’ll be reading your entry soon! I love what you chose to write about. It really all does tie in together!

I’m so glad you liked the poem! One warrior mama to another ~ ♥️🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36