You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Response and Entry to @FreedomTribe’s Freedom Challenge - Afraid to Loose My Freedom to...

in #freedomtribe5 years ago

WOW this is such a great entry to that contest and question, although i am a mere male and of course have not experienced childbirth having four daughters and being there for each of their births I can relate to a small degree,

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Sort:  

Thank you! Fathers can definitely relate. My husband was there for each of the births and he said he will never forget what he witnessed.

Thanks so much for the support and tip!

Ohh yes those are memories I will also never forget, a feeling of Awe a feeling of amazement and feelings of helplessness all at once

I heard that!!! 😉⭐️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36