You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Response and Entry to @FreedomTribe’s Freedom Challenge - Afraid to Loose My Freedom to...

in #freedomtribe5 years ago

When your mind is free to think, and your body is clear to feel, there’s this oneness that occurs where everything in connection works together.

That is just sublime. Love it. I couldn't help but think of HandMaids Tale and the very worst extreme of that. Horrifying. Lost connections with our bodies is one of the worst things about the modern age, all around, childbirth or no.

A great response and WOW.. that picture of you is so beautiful..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I couldn’t agree more!! Lost connections is just bad all around in any situation. We’ve got to get back to that!

Thank you so much for your supportive response! Lol, I picked that picture because the woman reminded me of myself...it belongs to Pixabay though! 😄 I would love to take a picture like that with the sun shining in the background.

Oh I didn't look closely enough... she does look like you!!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68