You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Tribe Update: Temporarily Pausing New Memberships

in #freedomtribe6 years ago

😂😂😂 hey, if you're gonna go for it, go for it, lol.

That is such an excellent idea @mariannewest!!! 😄 I think we could definitely do something like that on a limited basis. Hopefully we will implement something on the next update. Thank you for the great suggestion!

Sort:  

cool. I will save my SP and collect names... :) To take it one step further - maybe we could have a list of people we know and trust personally and know that they are having a hard time - and have it in the discord if someone else wants to throw some SP their way. Might be a bit more administrative work, but I think a spreadsheet would be enough to keep track of that.

Well, that's another excellent suggestion! There is no reason that we can't do that. Added to my Freedom Tribe to-do list!

@mariannewest what you suggest we do with @steemamor with the difference that I have no idea who is going through need, even try to cover different number of users per day, you can go to see the report every day :)

Thank you. I will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33