You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Response and Entry to @FreedomTribe’s Freedom Challenge - Afraid to Loose My Freedom to...

in #freedomtribe5 years ago

Wow!! What an amazing post!
I have been told that because of my multiple fibroid surgeries over the years, I will have to have a C-section when it is time. Totally making me think about opening up the conversation with my OBGYN again. 💜
Blessings in the contest!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you lovely! Don’t settle for what you are told your limits are. Make sure you get second and third opinions. If it is not something that could harm you and your baby I encourage you to go forward in trying to birth the way you desire. When it comes that time for you to give birth your body may be capable of doing what it needs to do without going surgical. I hope your OBGYN is supportive of non-interventional births.

Thanks for the blessings ~ 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36