FREEDOM Challenge. "

"What's the one thing you have lost - or would be afraid to lose - which would limit (or has already limited) your personal Freedom?"

image source

Before the contest is over I will like to say something really touching and inspiring the experience I had which I would have love not to lose at all.

Family

I was thinking up till now if I should share my experience with you guys, the moment I saw some few response to the contest I said it is definitely time for me to share mine as well. Thanks to @freedomtribe, @artemislives for putting me on board.

I had a bad experience with my family few years ago which I will never forget at all and I was thinking I would have lived to see my Father again. I lost my dad due to a very terrible,dangerous and disastrous assassin men who were very fully armed. On this fatefully, I was on my bed at night and I felt some wrong men found whispering and taking some directory with fully armed, I later steppd my foot on the floor immediately they opened gun shot and eventually, things were worse because my dad was hit with a straight bullet in his heart. He went down straight and became dead instantly.

Thanks for bringing this contest into a reality. I am learning from everyone and I'm very sorry it coming late.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's not late. Oh my god... I am so sorry. I had no idea. That must have been terrifying and sad for you. What an awful thing to happen. Much love and strength to you. Xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51