Rainbow family disaster relief coming. Should I go?

in #freedomtribe6 years ago

Well it's official the hippies are mobilizing. And I'm getting ready as well

I might go to help out. It's not a good sign that all the damage is so horrible. And winter setting In. It's not going to be a good winter this year...

And it's looking like I might be headed out around the first. So any votes to encourage me will be appreciated.

But help is needed. And I can see so much Help is going to be needed.

Well what are your thoughts?

And like always I work on donation. And so many lost everything I'm not expecting to be rich. But we do need gas and help getting there.

We will see! It's an amazing day!

And Cali will be helped by the people.

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46