You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on FREEDOM Challenge by @freedomtribe “What's the one thing you have lost - or would be afraid to lose - which would limit (or has already limited) your personal Freedom?”

in #freedomtribe5 years ago

Thank you 🙏🏼🙏🏼 - I agree our choices re:jobs, demands and limited time we all have. For me, now meditation takes precedent over most other things. For example, we were going to London today and as soon as we woke up both me and my wife sat for an hour of meditation before even thinking about getting ourselves and kids ready. Also, I recently chose pay cut by reducing my working hours as I wanted to spend more time on meditation plus with my kids. But on the other hand, some enjoy work so much they want to spend most of the time in work. So I guess it’s individual choice accepting that each choices have consequences.
I would love you to join our #steemit group #meditation session - we are planning twice a week, tentatively Wednesday 8:30pm and Saturday 6pm London time. Hope to see you there whenever universe decided for us to meditate together 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46