You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom of Energetics: a #freedomfriday/#naturalmedicine fusion!

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

This is a really beautiful post, I loved every word.

I like the idea of conscience breathe. I do a lot of mindful breathing but not when I am in a situation where I am trying to hold onto myself. I will try this the next time I am in a particular and unavoidable situation where I feel my happiness being drained.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @walkerland I'm glad you enjoyed it!
It's hard to remember to use it in stressful times, but I find the more I practice not under stress (I commute a lot, so I often breathe while driving) the more I think to use it as a "first response" to stress. :)
Thanks for your comment, so nice to hear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58