You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In One of The Multiverses, it's Friday, and I have My Power Back

Sometimes putting your thoughts and doubts on ( digital ) paper is the best thing you can do. Not just for yourself but at least as much for others, like me. It's the human thing, the uniqueness of your thoughts that are really shining through ( the clouds ). It's showing your 'weaknesses' that is in fact empowering.

You really have a thing with words...

Um abraço desde Portugal :>)

Sort:  

Oh, yes, I find Steemit so therapeutic for this! And thanks so much for embracing and reading my words with such enthusiasm. Glad you are okay due to storm - sounded full on! I didn't get chance to reply on Discord - been so busy. I think we're alike in that way - creative play helps us work through our thoughts!

I think we more alike than we realize and that is exactly the reason why I feel such a strong connection with a bunch of people on here.

You're very welcome! You deserve all the kind words :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67