You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom of Energetics: a #freedomfriday/#naturalmedicine fusion!

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

Thank you @thetreeoflife!! I really appreciate you bringing this topic to the forefront of my mind. My own journey of cultivating energy I want, letting go of past energetic patterns and conscious breathing is ongoing and challenging. Its been a learn as I go type of thing the past few years as I finally realized I could choose to do so, and start to overcome the pain of my own resistance to that choice. I really appreciate your perspectives and motivation to keep on it and keep improving my energy! Thanks for the encouragement and perspective.

Sort:  

So glad it resonates with you @sagescrub! You are so right, there's a fair amount of pain as well as discomfort in the process. I think that's why it takes a lot of courage to start living this way, and to keep it up as well. In some ways I do regard this as a warrior path because of that exact reason.
Can't wait to hear more about your journey with consciousness and breath. 😊🙏
Thanks for commenting too, I am amazed how many people on steemit are responsive and interested in these esoteric awareness practices. Such a difference from what I experience when sharing on other platforms. And that is pretty exciting 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52