You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom of Energetics: a #freedomfriday/#naturalmedicine fusion!

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

I love this post. It's just beautiful. I try to breathe consciously all the time and it does COMPLETELY change energetics - so powerful. It's amazed how much we tense up against the world and the things and people that stifle us! But we have the power within us to protect ourselves through conscious awareness and meditative practice. Breathing out. xx

Sort:  

Yes it makes a huge difference! I find that even as I learn new stuff, I always end up incorporating breath in to it, or otherwise using breath as first response. It's so grounding and balancing. Thanks so much for your comment and response. Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52