You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Friday No. 10 "Choosing Life Or Death" // Why Choosing Life Is Beneficial

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

If we choose to end our life and sever our agreement early then we come back to this plane to keep that agreement over and over until we fulfill that agreement

Yes, same same but in different words. Although I'm not entirely sure of the reality of reincarnation as such (it's my scientific rational side that needs the proof, though I'm not sure why) I think it's worth keeping that in mind, because if we DO come back, it's gonna be a fuckload harder or we'll be doing the same hamster wheel with the same lessons and that kinda sucks. I'd rather believe we come back than not believe, if I'm making sense.

I loved @immarojas post too because she recently had to live through that problem of choice - so brave and beautiful.

I'm glad you wrote after all - this is a gorgeous post and I love you heaps. x

Sort:  

if you havent watched the video then give that a try. we are all on our own path of figuring it out so when you are ready it will click. your soul knows. you brought me tears sis, love you xx

Oh no, not tears! I will watch the video - book marked. At the moment, in a cage full of essays, marking like a slave! xxx

Just popped in to read the Freedom Fridays I missed and to give love.

I love those three words - 'your soul knows' xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73