You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom of natural medicine: Sharing my personal experience visiting a herbal practicioner in Lombok

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

Oh gosh I remember you suffering when you first got to Lombok! What a crazy time, between that and then the earthquake. Amazing your body KNEW what teh best choice was - and how cool it was that she trained in Australia! I'd choose natural medicine as a first go to anytime, I reckon we're lucky to have the wherewithal to seek out this alternative!

Sort:  

I never tried one of these clinics before but I'll definately go a again. She also offered acupuncture as an after treatment for the sinus but I'm not 💯 sure about acupuncture if I'm never about it. Which I was, and didn't feel it was necessary, so I didn't go for it.

what do you mean 'never about it' - do you mean youv'e never had it? It's pretty awesome.

No I haven't had it yet! I've had reiki tho, that was great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65