You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Finding It Hard to Breathe: Freedom Friday Melancholy

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

I guess it's just my reaction and I should just not react, but it's like, get the f out of my personal space, you know?

¡Holy Moly! now I see how a lucky old coelacanth I must have been to not be ultimately extinct right now.

Today I realize how easily I could have disappeared from the face of the earth for ever. If that day while we were expecting the final results of the Netcoins Voting Contest, I wouldn't have been far enough and out of reach of your hand when I furtively penetrated, invaded and took possession without permission of the DJ Display in your backyard in discord. LoL };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38