You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Friday No. 7 "Freedom Of Personal Power" Participants// Announcement of Freedom Friday No. 8 "Freedom Of Sexuality"

in #freedomfriday6 years ago (edited)

I've been away for a couple of days so I'm only just reading this. Freedom of Sexuality seems like a great topic.
I submitted a post for inclusion in last week's Freedom of Personal Power topic, but I'm not listed as a participant... did I miss something out maybe? I did put the #freedomfriday tag twice in my post!
I haven't participated in a challenge like this before so I'm not 100% sure how it works.

Sort:  

oh no!! i read it too but forgot to list so sorry!! i need to ask people to drop a link i think from now on, we are growing and you did amazing!! big hugs and love

That's great @eaglespirit - thanks! I thought I might have missed something out or forgotten to do something :) It must be a tough job doing all the admin for a challenge like that.

well more people are coming onboard and there were over 15 alone from the FWH. thank you again for participating :)

Happy to participate - it's a great theme! I've posted the link to my post for Freedom of Sexuality below, but I'll post it here too, for good measure. Hope that's OK! Not trying to spam.

sorry for all the extra work you are doing, will definitely make it a point to ask for it in the announcements i make on sunday. thank you again!

No problem at all! Enjoying it. Thanks for coming up with these themes :)

its all good! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47