You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom of Energetics: a #freedomfriday/#naturalmedicine fusion!

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

Uh huh! you raised an important topic that I am currently exploring. I recently do this daily

Conscious breath is an amazing thing to practice because it allows for space within the individual.

I find it improving my overall consciousness and improves clarity inside my mind.

I'm bookmarking this!

Sort:  

Awesome! I will celebrate for you :DD It's a great practice for both the reasons you mention. I've also noticed more clarity and awareness, as well as more trust in myself and my own inner wisdom, and more confidence.
We rock. Haha thanks for your comment and share anytime!

The extended benefit is my goals - more trust in myself and my inner wisdom. 😊 Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59