You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music For Freedom, Freedom Through Music: FreedomFriday Challenge

in #freedomfriday6 years ago (edited)

hehe well you know i'm gonna love the Ndn Rap shit going on and that is me right there RAW and fkn alive. sorry i felt it and thank you for sharing one of my fave songs. got the chant goin too, love me some rap .. imma play this on my new radio station ... Boom! Freedom songs Unite, thank you for participating and much love. eagle spirit
(minus the Trump comment) baha

Sort:  

thank you my lovely, I really enjoyed this one, it is good to write about the things that ignite our passion and those 2 songs up above really do that for me. Freedom songs unite indeed xxx

yay! i almost thought you were gonna sing and play instruments !! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75