You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom of natural medicine: Sharing my personal experience visiting a herbal practicioner in Lombok

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

This sounded familiar to me- your dilemma, the illness itself: It likes to happen when it is important to be in the best condition possible.

It used to happen more often, the ear, nose throat problems.
I´ve had it so bad that my eardrums ruptured- twice on different occasions. So happens I too am true Taurus.

But the ¨Power Sync¨ is what you emphasized- The Freedom to Choose.

This is precisely what I was focusing on today so I thought I would share that. It has been coming up a lot elsewhere too which is encouraging because this freedom is vulnerable and I do not think that many people are aware of this, or how much they have to lose.

Sort:  

Aw I feel u being a taurus ♉I also had ear problems. I get itchy ears, the conventional doctor said I have eczma in my ear and gave me steroid cream, I quickly stopped using this. Later I saterted using olive oil to sooth my ear and clean the wax. It worked a treat.
Supplimenting your diet with superfoods baobab for example is very high in vitamin c, will protect ur immune system.
Staying away from smoking and smoke pollution and bad air will help alot.
Taurus needs to keep in check the diet to make sure not to over eat especially comfort foods and to keep exercising regularly even if it's long or brisk walks. I'm not a runner myself too earthy about me find it hard to run but sometimes I'll do a quite charge like a cow or bull would and then go back to my walking pace! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64