You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom of sexuality: liberation or just another moral code?

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

Different cultures, traditions, and moral standards and it then defines how sexuality is shown or practiced among people. But for me it is just immoral for the same sex to have sexual relations in particular.

Sort:  

I don't agree, but I think everyone is entitled to their own viewpoint. I have good friends who are gay and they love each other very much. It makes them happy and we could do with more happiness in this world.

May I ask what makes you think its immoral @cryptopie? I find that interesting as morality is often through cultural lenses too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48