You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Friday No. 10 "Choosing Life Or Death" // Why Choosing Life Is Beneficial

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

as someone who has battled with suicide all my life this really hits me I am so happy that I have chose life even if it is so hard at times and I have thught about writing about this for a minute now and even though I have gotten help and come to terms that my thoughts are not right it is still a battle I fight every day again thank you so much for this

Sort:  

my dearest CD, thank you for sharing a part of you that is very intimate and sensitive. i really appreciate you coming by to read this and comment. these are tough topics but to receive your attention on this issue is very important to me and i honor you and all our survivors. thank you for having the strength to live and being here in my steemit fam. much love, eagle spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85