You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is why I don't agree to any terms and agreements ever.

in #freedomfirst6 years ago (edited)

I have no idea how these agreements have become standard operating practice for everything. I ALWAYS make a point to read these contracts and raise concerns about questionable sections. I sometime even stroke stuff out before signing.

Consent IS NOT the same as Informed Consent. We should push these rule makers to make it simple and easy for the everyday person to understand.

I AM WITH YOU BROTHER! Let this be my declaration, I stand unified with @lanmower

To whom it may concern,
I am in disagreement and generally do not stand in agreement with or agree with the aforementioned T.O.S. and any proceeding or preceding terms and agreements. ever.

If any records should be kept of me agreeing to any agreements, they should be considered false, since I hereby declare that I do not consent to any agreement presented. This includes, but is not limited to, any terms or agreements ever.

Sort:  
I have no idea how these agreements have become standard operating practice for everything.

#lawyers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43