You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Music Changed My Life - Part 1

in #freedomfirst6 years ago

I had a softer awakening, I was introduced to Manic Street Preachers and a bit of Korn. Only recently have I discovered the power of music, as I have a friend who shares the eclectic range of stuff they listen to and I found a few surprises in there that I liked too, like some Black Metal. Also a bit partial to 2 Cellos, as the sound of the cello just makes me melt.

Nice to meet you @simplymike. Popped over from @paulag's 1 Up 1 Down post

Sort:  

Hey @hopehuggs. Nice to meet you too. It appears @paulag's post actually works. I've come across some interesting people through that post. :0)

Cool to hear you've discovered the power music can have yourself. For me, it has worked miracles, during different times of my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72