Sort:  

Oh nooo! The line that ruined The Offspring forever for me, lol. That song was a real turnoff at the time. Meanwhile, it has been pushed down my throat so often by the radio stations that in the end I started to like it.

You know that feeling? When you really, really don't like a song, but you hear it everywhere, and after hearing it like a thousand times, you don't mind anymore (or even worse, you know all the lyrics by heart).
The worst example of that must for sure be Bangarang by Skrillex. When I heard it the first time, I didn't even think it was music, it was just noise. 1 year later I had gotten so used to it that I didn't even switch radio stations anymore when they played it... Brainwashing, I tell ya. LOL

No I don't recognize that.

I really hate a few songs like the lambada and macarena. Those I will really never like. There are just a few more, especially Dutch ones. But I can't come up with any names now. And would be best if I don't remember them 😩

I agree. I spent three years of my life listening to the most awful Flemish music. it is really embararasinng to admit but it's the truth. Unfortunatly, I remember every second of it ,;;0(

I actually think that local music is most of the time really terrible. Did you ever hear Turkish or Bulgarian? Most of the east European countries are really a pain for your ears 😥😩

Zelfde voor veel Vlaamse en Nederlandse schlagers... :0/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72