You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Music Changed My Life - Part 1

in #freedomfirst6 years ago

Music is one thing that can "fix" a mood sometimes. Down and out, listen to a pick me up. So much music, and every part of our life it seems to change for us as we grow. I can still listen and enjoy songs from the 78 RPM Era, the 45 RPM Era, the modern Album Era (33 RPM I think), from 4 tracks to 8 tracks, reel to reel, to cassette tapes, CD's to online, music choice is great and in formats to fit everyone.

Sort:  

I completely agree (see my reply to @shaheerbari above).
I do enjoy digitalisation of music. I mean, I was 12 years old when I started buying CD's instead of vinyl, and quality-wise that was a huge improvement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72