You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interface Upgrade - Small steps toward increased Usability

in #freedomex5 years ago

Hello! I just signed up for a FreedomEx account. I have zero account deposit memos on any of the coins listed. I am in @cryptospa takeiteasy contest, so that will be an issue later. I was setting up my account in anticipation. Can you help? Thanks!

Sort:  

Hey, just join our Discord.

Posted using Partiko Android

I did but no one's replied back yet. I'm hoping they get an answer for me by Saturday so that when I get my 15,000+ steps, that I'll have somewhere for you to send the FreedomEx coins!🤗 . Have a nice day!

Don't worry! Everything will be fine!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have memo! Yippee! Thank you!!

No issue. Memo's have to populate to new accounts. Welcome to FreedomEx!

Thank you. I checked tonight and all is well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89