You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How my life would be different in a free world / Freedom Challenge

in #freedomchallenge6 years ago

@seenitallfilms wonderful post very well thought out. You seem to have a sound vision.

I agree about schools lying to us. I am sorry your dream was destroyed this way. Mine was too, but a little different.

The best thing is ....you really do have time to figure it out and you have a very sound start.

Sort:  

Thank you @tryskele. It's a tough system we find ourselves caught up in, yup you gotta know what you want from the start and aim towards it and nothing else. It's a shame a lot of people just simply don't have the resources to do so :(

So very true. That is what keeps us going, well me. Yeah I want a few materialistic things...like my own car to get to and from work. That's about it though. I know some how some way things will work out. They always have, just not on my time table.

Yup. The universe has a funny way of making things work. Life's a path with many routes leading to the same destination, what choices we decide along the way just change how we experience the journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19