You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Visualizing Religious Freedom - Freedom Challenge #4

in #freedomchallenge6 years ago

I love your post @cabelinday. I completely agree. We should be free to be spiritual in the way that we want to. I don't believe walking into a building and listening to a man to tell me how to live my life. I have a conscience, morals and values. To me being more in balance with my place in the grand scheme is more important than a book.

Sort:  

I appreciate your comment here, @tryskele. Yes, I imagine most of us have conscience, morals, and values, and these aspects of our character are greatly influenced by our spirituality. I crave the day when we can honor each other's beliefs as is, allowing each other to believe what we choose to believe, as long as we're living in harmony with our surroundings.

Completely agree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31