You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sowing the Seeds of Freedom

in #freedomchallenge6 years ago (edited)

there may be slight differences in the interpretation of freedom among us, I think freedom is when we are able to move with a happy harp among all the rules (sorry, I hold the rules of religion).
because the essence of freedom to achieve happiness, when we are able to enjoy the rules that govern us we are essentially free (in my opinion).
but I still appreciate the decision of others in choosing their freedom ,, success always for us all

Sort:  

Yes, we all have a right to our interpretation of freedom. I am glad you can find a way to enjoy the rules that govern you. I believe in living by the golden rule to live in harmony with others. I do not believe that others should impose their rules on us, especially when the rules are self serving and hinder harmless actions. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. -Aimee

I am also very happy to get enlightenment from you, your thoughts are extraordinarily useful for me, I always wait for your enlightenment next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24