You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom challenge #2: What is holding you back from feeling more free?

in #freedomchallenge6 years ago

Ahh, travelling around Canada is so much fun, I know even though I haven't done it because many travellers come through Kelowna in the summer!

I am excited and intimidated for the future, and I want kids real bad so for that too. I wonder what I will get around to first haha. I gotta cultuvate my own discipline and freedom before anything awesome happens tho :P

Sort:  

You're in Kelowna! That makes me jealous I love BC, headed to quesnel this week and flying to cancun next Tuesday for a week away from kids and life. (I complain but really I am spoiled) Is there lots of snow for snowboarding in the mountains there? We're hoping to make a quick trip to Troll before heading back to Sk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29