You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Challenge #2 Wrap Up + Winner Announced!

I am so greatfull for what you're doing with these challenges @Sagescrub. Both challenges so far have made me really think about freedom in new ways and they've opened my minde yet again to new philosophies from reading other people's entries.

Thank you so much to you and to everyone who participated.

PS: There are still a couple entries I need to read but I will soon!!!

PPS: Gongratulations to the Winners!😁

Sort:  

I am in total agreement with you @senorcoconut :) Thank you to everyone here my mind has been opened more and with new appreciation for this life.

Man, these contest series are turning out very creative, and I'm sure it is making every participant really think about their answers!

Good job @sagescrub... can't wait to hear what the next theme will be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37