You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Challenge: What Does Freedom Mean To Myself and My Husband

Hi @thehoneys! Thank you for participating in #freedomchallenge!

I enjoyed reading your thoughts on freedom and how we can transform our perspective for the better. Your conclusion was my favorite part!

Freedom is to think less about what you don't have, and enjoy more of what you do have, and contribute to other peoples happiness.

How freeing it can be to help others be happy! This is so loving and beautiful. Thanks for sharing this positive message :)

Sort:  

Hey!! thanks so much for your up vote!! I'm glad you enjoyed it. It really did provoke a lot of thought from my husband and I. It was great to be having that sort of conversation in our home. Loved it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66