You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you express your freedom? My entry for Freedom Challenge #3

Thank you for participating in #FreedomChallenge!

I can relate to your story. I also studied computer science and ended up a freelance consultant after several years of working for other people. I decided I did not want a boss. Well after 5 years I ended up working for someone else again, it gave me freedom in a different way. But I gave up the other freedom that I had earned. Now I am without a boss again and determined to keep it that way. Thanks for your inspiring story and I am so happy to see you determined to keep your freedoms. Keep up the good work and I wish you success in your new business!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the opportunity to express myself. I wish you well too my coursemate. Always make it your goal never to go under a boss- you never have to especially now that you have Steemit. Nothing kills creativity like routine job assignment. You do the same thing eveyday of your life. Remain your own boss. The road to success is rough, but with determination, we can sail through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36