You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Express My Freedom; Let Me Count the Ways...

in #freedomchallenge6 years ago

I’ve been away for a few days and when I ran across the latest @canadianrenegade post, I decided to hop over to your page because I always find valuable information on plants and permaculture or excellent insight liike I found in this one. We share so many values and principles when it comes to parenting, ‘wife-ing’ and self-reliance. I have a hard time finding people in real life who share my priciples and values, so I practice the ‘you-do-you’ attitude most days, and I don’t really mind. But finding so many like minded people here on Steemit is so refreshing. And it does offer a feeling of freedom to express my opinions and display my values without being pounced on by someone who doesn’t agree. Lovely perspective, thanks!

Sort:  

What an amazing compliment, thank you. We're really happy to hear that you find value in our posts, whether it be about permaculture or just perspective. I agree, finding like-minded people on steemit does create feelings of freedom and connecting with one another is so refreshing. We're so glad you dropped by and connected with us. Too bad we don't live closer together, it would be nice to grow the supportive-mom brigade! :D
<3 Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52