You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you express your freedom? My entry for Freedom Challenge #3

Congratulations on following your heart to get your startup IT company off the ground. You are an inspiration. I hope you know that! Truly, people all over the world are entangled in "modern slavery", many don't even realize it. The way you describe it, the way you put it into perspective, is, incredible. I hope everyone thinks about your words, so I have resteemed it, although my account is not so big. This is what you said that will stick with me. It is so true:

If you work for a company or any firm, you can never truly be free. In fact, i call it modern slavery. I so hated it. Someone is entirely responsible for controlling your existence. When will you wake up? when will you vacation? When will you visit friends? When will you watch TV? How do you live? Someone will determine when you do all these and more.

Sort:  

Thanks for seeing things in the same line of thought as me. I appreciate the opportunity to impact positively on others. I will continue to do all within my power to motivate my fellow youths and anyone i may come across. Knowledge empowers; and when we identify the things fundamental to our happiness, then we can really be happy in what we do. Man is a free moral agent. We can never be happy if we are not free. Thanks for sharing my post. I will come around to see what you have on your blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37