You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choosing Freedom | How We Are Taking Action to Claim Our Freedom

Oh wow, resteeming this one because I think I need to reread it monthly. Perfect timing too since the approach of spring means I've been loading more and more unrealistic expectations on my plate.

But if accomplishing things is what I'm after, it will never be enough and my freedom to express my true unique self and ability to enjoy life will be squelched. Not to mention the fact that tasks on the homestead are NEVER over and I will end up running on the hamster wheel.

SO TRUE!!!! Thank you for the reminder on what is really important :)

Sort:  

Glad to see I’m not alone i this, and tickled that you’ve receiving such a good reminder. Writing it reminded me too of the importance of this approach and is solidifying it in my psyche.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78