You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will fight for what Is Natural-Freedom Challenge #5: What's the next action you will take to ensure your freedom?

in #freedomchallenge6 years ago

Doulas used to be seen and treated with such respect in many cultures. Unfortunately, things are not the same nowadays. I have met a doula in South America and she said she had delivered close to a thousand babies. Imagine having so many little angels passing through your hands...

Sort:  

I know it is such a shame but I believe with awareness things will change. Wow a 1000 births that is amazing, what a privilege to be present for such sacred moments, I would love to met her. thank you @lymepoet x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39