You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Challenge 3: My entry

in #freedomchallenge6 years ago

You have the world in the palm of your hand. You have a home. A place to wake up safe. A place to sleep and eat. A base from which to build. If it makes you feel better, I do not. Many of us do not.

I wanted to be delicate with this. But I think it is important to have a healthy skepticism on things. I believe one needs to be balanced. Well, I do anyway. Too happy or sad, I crumble and burn out. So balance helps.

Mediation, yes and. An activity you love.

Which brings me to money. Trust yourself. Appreciation Appreciates. Appreciate yourself and what you care about and those things will grow. Care for a plant, it grows. Care for yourself, you grow. On steemit, dlive, dsound, you have an oppotunity to share a little about what you care about. Share what you care about.

I really did like the mugs. They say to write the words "Love" and "Thankful" on water classes to invoke the power.

I wake up each day and say, "I am thankful for today."
I have little but I have hope.

Stay blessed. Thank you for sharing. Wishing you all the blessed.

Sort:  

Thank you for the meaningful reply! Yes, it's always import to be grateful for what we have in life! To make do the best we can. Was just sharing my feelings. I Know we all have different circumstances and resources. It's the judgements from other people who don't know that which are hurtful and counterproductive. Whether that's us judging other people, or visa versa. Life is beautiful and hard for everyone, in different ways regardless.

Thanks again for the meaningful reply. Namaste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34