You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sowing the Seeds of Freedom

Brief but solid and strong. really a thought @canadianrenegade.

Ohh God, I almost think that is true:

We're rallying the troops. We're storming the castle. We're organizing a revolt.

We're totally kidding.

LOL....

I am happy to have you by my side trough my journey on steemit. these challenge has create the space for us

Regards

Sort:  

Ha ha! I am glad you enjoyed the post and the little bit of humour I worked into it. Life can't always be super serious, right?

I am glad we're seeking freedom together too, that we crossed paths and found this common space. -Aimee

Just a little time I use and think about life so serious, and the rest I just consider it as a joke @canadianrenegade. but when it is about my personal relationship with God, I will consider it so a serious things. dyou know how I joke with my life, 2 days ago my wife came to me and said "we have no milk for our youngest daughter", I just replied her comment with: Ok, relax my love; the day has not ended yet. I believe God will bring us what we need for the day, and the problem solved at the end of the day.

You're right, there is time to take life seriously, time laugh at our experiences, and a time to have faith.

I am glad to head that your needs and the needs of your daughter were met that day! You have such a beautiful outlook on life; it's very inspirational. -Aimee

I had very bad experience once, I sent an SMS to my friend one time to ask if I could borrow little amount of money (IDR 500,000 = $38 or $40), at that time I did have anythings to prepare the birth of my youngest daughter. I did not get any replay. 2 days later I called him. what surprised me was: my call was rejected automatically by him, he made a permanent request to the service provider so I couldn't make any call to his number any more from that time. from that time I swear to God, I will never ask anythings from anyone on earth even though I could be death. that is the time I started to be free from any dept and walk out of the box of entire mind set. No need to be afraid when we loss somethings, it could be the time we gain something much more bigger. thank you for being friend of mine @canadianrenegade, friend much more important then money or SBD. You may need to smile at your problem sometimes...LOL

Oh my goodness @el-nailul that must have been such a heartbreaking experience. I am so glad you were able to use that unfortunate circumstance to rise above and make such a grand commitment to yourself. I hope you have been able to build yourself a community since then. I have to say, Matthew and I are really blessed when it comes to friends. We felt like we could barely keep our heads above water when our twins arrived. We reached out to friends and family for help and they provided frozen meals, plus hand-me-down clothes and toys. We were overwhelmed with support. A woman I had befriended at our local farmers market even offered to bring us our groceries one week. Community can really come together when you need it most and I truly hope you can find some people to be a part of your tribe.

We may not be able to be there for your physically but we can always offer you moral support, and a listening ear. We are glad to have connected with you. -Aimee

We may not be able to be there for your physically but we can always offer you moral support, and a listening ear. We are glad to have connected with you.

That is what true friends will over, thank you so much for being my friend @canadianrenegade

That is what true friends will over, thank you so much for being my friend @canadianrenegade

There is a miss typing, it should be

That is what true friends will offer, thank you so much for being my friend @canadianrenegade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54