You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Visualizing Religious Freedom - Freedom Challenge #4

in #freedomchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Cabe,

There are so many lovely souls I have found on Steemit, and I thank you for your purity, kindness and love. I feel these every time I click on your posts and experience you and your family. You are all a gift to me, and I appreciate you. Your words are so lovely and who can resist a baby painting? I can't!

The subject of spirituality is taboo. Whether we're talking about religion, consciousness, or something completely mysterious, there seems to be a societal resistance to this area of conversation, for the most part.

This is why speaking out is so important to me, but not in the aspect of riots, confrontation, or activism but still using my voice. I am happy you are speaking about this too.

My first thought with this prompt is: "Wait, but the world is free." And then I realized there are many, many layers of what free can be.

This was a very interesting thought and expression you made. I find that the layers are what I am in the process of unraveling. What I find so amazing is that Steemit is the right place for me and I am coming out of some sort of creative block and it is people such as your self that are helping me break free. So I thank you. A'oo

Eagle UpComm.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful comment @eaglespirit. I appreciate and bow to your beauty of spirit 🙏✨🌍💙

Awww thank you so much lovely people.

Blessings
Eagle

You know, you've given me some of the most thoughtful, caring comments. Thank you. I am learning so much through you, and through our kinship, and through your generous way of witnessing, and seeing the big picture, and reading between the lines, and offering your focus... just like an eagle. Just like an eagle spirit.

Awww you are most welcome dear heart!

Much love to you and your family.

Blessings
Eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61