You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choosing Freedom | How We Are Taking Action to Claim Our Freedom

in #freedomchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Such honest and truthful thoughts Ini. We are also so guilty of creating a never ending to do list and then wondering why we feel so tied down and exhausted. We often wonder how anyone ever has time for anything, especially relaxing but it's a restriction we have created ourselves. And with that we must work to create a free and enjoyable lifestyle. Thanks for the reminder. Cheers, Aimee

Sort:  

Hehe I can relate. We impose so much on ourselves don’t we? Would we ask this of anyone else???

Glad you resonated. I try to remind myself of the importance of enjoying and appreciating the moment everyday. Although I’ve got a LONG way to go before I truly claim this freedom I’m seeking.

Putting relax time on to do list is a good idea I came across lately.

Thanks for touching base.

Huh, I do like to do lists and adding relaxing as a line item sounds pretty clever to me. -Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86