You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Money Racket & The Solution

in #freedom7 years ago

UpVoted. This is a good read @adamkokesh and Freedom is what Many of Us aspire, but there are those who pours upon the Masses, Freedoom. In My country the government does not own Money and thus become the biggest borrower on this part of the land. I once asked the public, "Is it logical for a company to borrow money from a Government..? Where is the logic when the government borrow money from a company?" If anyone knows The Federal Reserves and The Bank of England are Central privately own companies, then the Central in My country a bank is also privately own. I say no more, because I much prefer that this Reply shall not get an endorsement, similar to Your book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71