You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did you first respond to the message of freedom?

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

I've never trusted anyone because I have always felt like I'm getting coerced, controlled, and extorted. It always angered me. I have always been able to see the inconsistencies of government, but when I read Adams book it created a much more compressed, concise, and clear perspective to the whole thing. Learning to let go of that anger and turn it into knowledge and information was the best experience I have ever felt. Ignorance is bliss? No, the truth will set you free, and freedom is much more blissful. I've been fighting to get the freedom to do the things I want most of my life... Still fighting.

Sort:  

Thanks! Good to know that the book is having the desired effect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71