You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #389 - ADAM VS THE MAN: How To Properly Shut Down The Government (Call Flood Info Included)

in #freedom7 years ago

I do what I can do, which admittedly isn't much. But I didn't do it to feel good about myself. That kind of consideration is long since irrelevant once you get to be my age with my health problems. The reality is that medical issues have made me a slave unable to do what you want.

Now do you feel better?

Sort:  

LOOK INTO DISTILLED water. I am on a 40 day water fast myself. Someone here recommended I look into Urine Therapy and now I drink my piss too. You take me the wrong way, I LOVE people, I just cannot stand watching sheep stand by talking as if that is action. It is not in my eyes. Nothing has changed in YEARS of the way police ACT illegally since Adam has been doing this(he has woke lots up so not true).

I am unaffected by excuses for not standing up to these scum, and I am just as bad tyoping here on my couch lol. strange flat earth.
look into distilled water andrew webber PEACE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57