You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Think About New (CRYPTOCURRENCY) IRS Tax Code Beginning Jan 1, 2018?

in #freedom7 years ago

Every click is a taxable event on Steemit. Should make things interesting because I don't think anyone except the occasional user of Steemit (less than once a month) would be able to keep up with the conversion calculations necessary. It would be error prone for sure.

We're coming into an interesting time. We are probably about 5 years away from our 1776 event. I think 2022 - 2023 will be a period of massive infrastructure inversion for the banks. Government is going to get desperate and violent. We may be forced to kill cops in self defense.

Jefferson once said that scarcely a generation should pass before blood flows in the streets. This is what is needed to reclaim liberty. We're long overdue for a major bloodbath and asking authority to be reasonable rarely works. The only thing they respect is the spilling of blood. Then they back off.

Sort:  

I hope you're wrong man but I have a good feeling you're right. This has gone on WAY too long and they're dead wrong if they think that people are going to comply in this raping and pillaging.

I wish I was wrong. I have a long history of being right, but not believed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72