You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s really that simple. You own yourself.

in #freedom7 years ago

I have spent most of my adult life on the road and self-employed, but even in my position I was held back from true freedom because of financial concerns and being forced to continue to grind through days of burn-out, heartbreak and failed business ventures.

When my health began to decline I had to make some serious moves and today I believe I'm as free as any human being can be. Today I can give back, teach and prove to my fellow human beings that they can find their true selves, true contentment and true freedom.

It's not going to be easy, but I promise you it is possible to live and die in real, true peace and freedom.

It begins with pointing your finger at the reflection in the mirror.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81