You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5G is not just a new mobile transmission protocol, it's a silent weapons platform to manipulate & control, spy on everything, and enable mass eugenics

in #freedom7 years ago

I stopped using a smart phone, have a flip but it's newer I hoping to find an old one I gave my dad to use for emergencies. I too have been trying to warpeople of this. I'm glad that I never became a cell phone person. AT & T installed FREE upgraded wiring in our building I refused it and am hoping to move soon. My building has quite a few cell phone towers? (not sure what they are called) on the roof that they get a monthly fee for. I asked the association if they did reasearch on this FREE upgrade and they looked at me like deer in the headlights.

It's all around us we're radiated as we drive. My hope is the sheeple wake up, get rid of their fb, amazon accts etc. and stop using all this smart tech. I got ride of the wii, xbox stopped using amazon, deleted fb and pin interest. Still need to delete my yt but I'm hesitant because I still get a lot of useful info. When they censor everyone I follow I will get rid of it. Stay alert stay healthy and keep posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62