You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Independent And Your Own Hero! Then Nowbody Can Ever Take Away Your Freedom 📷 [Lake Mead Jump]

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your post. It's really impress me. I've just written a rubbish-liked post and edited. I only know how to do art. I really don't know how to write a good article to please the whales. You are right. Be myself and play my own game. Be my own hero. Thanks very much.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind feedback!
If I were you I'd rather try to please yourself (not the whales) :-) Write stuff that you would love to read on steemit - then the followers will come automatically.
It's all about passion. As an artist you will know what I mean...:-)
Steem on!

Thank you! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55