I will not learn my children the love of the homeland

in #freedom6 years ago

The homeland cannot be a limited area that makes us programmed dolls,
Our servanthood to these misconceptions must not be inherited to our children,
Yes, I will not learn my children the love of the homeland, that country, which makes us limited by all sides, that country where our humanity is killed and our dignity is usurped in by its name. I will not make my children's pure hearts filled with a fake love for the homeland that makes them racist toward everything that differs from them and does not belong to their sacred geographical area and make them tolerant of all corruption or injustice as long as they do not penetrate the borders of their homeland.....
I will teach them that the whole world is their homeland, and all human beings are their brothers.


Sort:  

That's a nice point, Love the world, not limite to a country ,Maybe your children could be The secretary general of the united states.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94